Collaborators

From SHARP Project Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Collaborators

SHARP 2011b.jpg

Area 4 Federal Steering SubCommitttee: Janet Woodcock (FDA), Ken Buetow (NCI/NIH), Milt Corn (NLM/NIH), Laura Conn (CDC); Ram Sriram (NIST)

Program Advisory Committee

The SHARP program governance operates under the ONC, with direct guidance and oversight of a program advisory committee (PAC) for research method review, stakeholder relationships, project collaborations, program project monitoring of set performance evaluation criteria and milestones with change control processes, implementation plans, and research outcome reports.

{{

  1. display_points:

New York, NY~Suzanne Bakken, RN, DNSc~Columbia University; McLean, VA~C.David Hardison, Ph.D.~Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC); Rochester, MN~arbara A. Koenig, PhD~Mayo Clinic d/b/a Mayo Clinic College of Medicine; Boston, MA~Isaac Kohane, MD PhD~Director, i2b2 National Center for Biomedical Computing,Harvard Medical School (HMS); St. Paul,MN~Marty LaVenture PhD, MPH~Minnesota Department of Health; Nashville, TN~Dan Masys, MD~Vanderbilt University; Stanford, CA~Mark A. Musen, M.D., Ph.D~Stanford University; Rochester, MN~Robert A. Rizza, M.D.~Mayo Clinic d/b/a Mayo Clinic College of Medicine; Rochester, MN~Schwenk, Nina M., M.D.~Mayo Clinic d/b/a Mayo Clinic College of Medicine; Copenhagen S, Denmark~Kent A. Spackman MD, PhD~International Health Terminology Standards Development Organization (IHTSDO); Geneva, Switzerland~Dr Tevfik Bedirhan Üstün~World Health Organization; }}


Suzanne Bakken, RN, DNSc

The Alumni Professor of Nursing and Professor of Biomedical Informatics
Principal Investigator, Center for Evidence-based Practice in the Underserved
Columbia University
suzanne.bakken@dbmi.columbia.edu

C. David Hardison, Ph.D.

Vice President, Chief Health Scientist
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Public Health Operations
C.DAVID.HARDISON@saic.com

Barbara A. Koenig, PhD

Adjunct Professor
University of California, San Francisco
Institute for Health & Aging Department
Koenig.barbara@ucsf.edu

Isaac Kohane, MD PhD

Director, i2b2 National Center for Biomedical Computing
Harvard Medical School (HMS)
isaac_kohane@harvard.edu

Marty LaVenture PhD, MPH

Director, Minnesota Office for Health Information Technology and Center for Health Informatics and MN e-Health Initiative
Minnesota Department of Health
Martin.Laventure@state.mn.us

Dan Masys, MD

Affiliate Professor Biomedical and Health Informatics
University of Washington School of Medicine
dmasys@u.washington.edu

Mark A. Musen, M.D., Ph.D

Professor of Medicine (Biomedical Informatics; Division Head (BMIR); Co-Director, Biomedical Informatics Training Program
Stanford University
musen@stanford.edu

Robert A. Rizza, M.D.

Executive Dean for Research, Mayo Clinic
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Metabolism, and Nutrition
Earl & Annette R. McDonough Prof. of Medicine
Mayo Clinic d/b/a Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
rizza.robert@mayo.edu

Schwenk, Nina M., M.D.

Vice Chair Board of Governors
Mayo Clinic d/b/a Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
nschwenk@mayo.edu

Kent A. Spackman MD, PhD

Chief Terminologist
International Health Terminology Standards Development Organization (IHTSDO)
ksp@ihtsdo.org

Dr Tevfik Bedirhan Üstün

Coordinator, Classifications, Terminologies & Standards
World Health Organization
ustunb@who.int